The Shhhump

Slapwagon's debut album. 29 years in the making.

Stream on Spotify.
Purchase on Bandcamp.

Or choose your prefered streaming service here.

Please listen responsibly.

Recorded mostly between 2020-24.

Written, performed and produced by Slapwagon.

001. It's Curtains
002. The Ballad of Mad Molly
003. It's Rain, Again
004. Wait
005. For Your Sake
006. Interlude (Deserve All This)
007. Your Time Has Come
008. Tape
009. Shut Your Face You Stupid Boy
010. I Would Like To Be You
011. Do Your Own Research
012. Smooth Song


Stream on Spotify. Browse on Bandcamp. Follow on Instagram.

All music and imagery © 2024 Slapwagon

Site by DESIGN